2017 Sacramento Cyclocross Race Schedule

  Date Location City Supported by
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Gibson Ranch Park Elverta Information Coming Soon
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Gibson Ranch Park Elverta Information Coming Soon
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Bass Lake Golf Course Rescue Bicycle Guys
Saturday, October 21, 2017 LangeTwins Winery Acampo Kinetic Cycles
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Lembi Park Folsom Folsom Bike
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Gibson Ranch Park Elverta Team City and City Bicycle Works
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Gibson Ranch Park Elverta Victory Velo
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Johnson Springview Park Rocklin Roseville Cyclery
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Maidu Park Roseville TBA
Saturday, December 16, 2016 Miller Park Sacramento TBA
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Yolo Brewing Company West Sacramento Yolo Brewing Company